2024 Officers & Committees

ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD

Chairperson Lay Leader Annual Conference Delegate Alternate AC Delegate Finance Chairperson **Finance Secretary** S/P.P.R.C. Chairperson **Trustee Chairperson** Worship Chairperson Church Treasurer Membership Secretary Board Recording Secretary Sunday School Secretary Sunday School Superintendent Native American Coordinator Higher Ed & Campus Mi. Coord. Music Director Salkehatchie Coordinator Epworth Local Church Rep **Outreach Committee** United Methodist Women President Older Adult/Nurture Coordinator Membership Secretary Children Council Coordinators

JoAnn Purkerson Sandy Shaffer Elaine Turner Martha Vincent Steve Durham Leslie McKaba Judy Davis Kevin Fallaw Cindy Davis/Gail Murph Lee Murph JoAnn Purkerson Jane Price Sandy Shaffer Martha Vincent Jackie Hall Deanna Willis Jack Cauley Sandy Shaffer Jane Price Ann Coker Martha Vincent Rev. & Mrs. Jim Davis JoAnn Purkerson Lauren Greene and Brooke Culbertson



- At Large Member At Large Member
- Nancy Buchanan Joe Langley Jean Corley Patsy Anderson Claudette McKinney Linda Goldman

	Nominatio	ons (Lav Leadership) Co	ommittee	
Class of 2024	Helen Watson	Bubba Davis		
Class of 2025	Cindy Davis	Jerrel Goldma	n	
Class of 2026	Leslie McKaba	Janice Sumne	r	
Sandy S	haffer, Lay Leader, V	ice-Chair *Rev. Jo	hn P. Bolin, Pastor Chairperson	
Staff/Pastor Parish Relations Committee (S/P.P.R.C.)				
Class of 2024	Kevin Fallaw	Ernie Sumner		
Class of 2025	Judy Davis	Bubba Davis		
Class of 2026	David Frady			
Sandy Shaffer, Lay Leader Elaine Turner, AC Delegate *Rev. John P. Bolin, Pastor (ex-officio)				
		Board of Trustees		
Class of 2024	Bubba Davis	Kevin Fallaw, Chair	Jane Price	
Class of 2025	Austin DePree	Sandy Shaffer	Elaine Turner	
Class of 2026	Ronnie Beverly	Jerrel Goldman	Lisa Stevens	
		Worship Committee		
Cindy Davis, Cł	nairperson Gai	l Murph Kathryn	Butler Patsy Anderson	
Carolyn Ferry	Linc	la Goldman Jane Pr	ice JoAnn Purkerson	
*Sherry Bayne (Sound) *Jack Cauley (Mus		Cauley (Music Director) *Judy Cannon (Pianist)	
Ann Coker	*Rev	. John P. Bolin, Pastor	Sandy Shaffer, Lay Leader	
		Finance		
Ste	ve Durham, Chair	Kevin Fo	Kevin Fallaw, Trustee Chair	
*Joł	nn P. Bolin, Pastor	Lee Mu	Lee Murph, Treasurer	
Elaine Turner, AC Delegate			Ann Coker, Outreach Committee	
JoAnn Purkerson, Admin Bd Chair			Sandy Shaffer, Lay leader	
Judy Davis, SPPRC Chair		Joe Lar	Joe Langley, At Large Member	
	Nurture	Witness and Family Mi	nistries	
Ann Coker, Chairperson Jenr		Jennifer Byrd	Cindy Davis	
Kathryn Butler		Linda Goldman	Jane Price	
	San	dy Shaffer, Lay Leader		
Cemetery Committee				
	tsy Anderson	Charles Buist	Norma Hammond	
Joe Langley, Chair		Ernie Sumner	Lynn Lyons	
*Denotes Church Staff Revised 3-6-2				